Alice Cooper returns with his new album ‘Road’ composed of 13 dangerous exclusive tracks !

In 2022, Alice Cooper collaborated closely with his live band members and longtime producer Bob Ezrin, creating Road from scratch. new studio album.

On this new opus we find a certain energy and lightness behind each riff, thus bringing back the spirit of old-fashioned Alice Cooper and this time his acolytes Ryan Roxie (guitar), Chuck Garric (bass), Tommy Henrikson (guitar), Glen Sobel (drums), and Nita Strauss (guitar) drive alongside him. Special guests are also present on this album such as Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine), Keith Nelson (Buckcherry) and Wayne Kramer (MC5).

This new album of 13 dangerous exclusive tracks is available in various formats, most of which include a DVD with Alice Cooper’s terrifying performance at Hellfest 2022.

LET’S HIT THE ‘ROAD’ WITH ALICE !– Streamer/Commander 👉 💿 :